Summer 2024

Dates:
Week 1: Monday, June 25 - Friday June 28 (no camp Monday, June 25)
Week 2: Monday, July 1 - Friday, July 7
Week 3: Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12
Week 4: Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19
Week 5: Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26

Hours:
Regular hours: 9am-4pm
Drop off: 8:45am-9am
Pick up: 3:45pm-4pm
Friday: 9:00am-3:30pm (drop off: 3:15-3:30)

Ages:
Girls KG - Grade 7
Boys KG - Grade 8

Rates:
Register for 2 weeks: $290/week
Register for 3-5 weeks: $275/week

Early Bird Discount: Register by February 28th and get 10% off! 
*The Early Bird Discount applies to the base registration fee, NOT to the additional bus fee

Notes:

  • Registrations must be made for a minimum of 2 weeks, you may choose whichever 2 weeks work for you.

  • There is a $50 non refundable registration fee which will be waived from the tuition.

  • A payment plan must be in place before Thursday, June 1.

  • Registrations made after June 1st will be charged an additional late registration processing fee of $25 per child. 

Prices INCLUDE: camp tshirt, water bottle, daily kosher, nut free hot lunch, morning & afternoon snacks, trips
Prices DO NOT include overnight trips for the older division.

Transportation:
We offer transportation from CSL, Hampstead, VSL, TMR, DDO and Laval. The price is $40 per week.

Scholarship:
Limited scholarships available for those in need, on a first-come, first-served basis. To apply, please complete registration before Monday April 17. Minimum of 2 weeks registration required.